Recital – St Michael’s Church, Highgate – 16 Mar 2013

In the first concert in this exciting series, Reiko is delighted to be joined by members of the brilliant Allegri Quartet – Ofer Falk (violin) and Vanessa Lucas-Smith (cello)

Saturday 16 March 2013 at 7.30pm, St Michael’s Church, Highgate

Brahms                      Violin sonata in A major op.100

Yoichi Togawa          “Afar” for solo piano (1993)  – UK premiere

Tchaikovsky                Piano Trio in A minor op.50

Enter code “ADV1” for advance booking discounts


No comments, leave your comment or trackback.

Leave a Reply


The archives run deep. Feel free to search older content using topic keywords.